• Home  > Horsemen > Season Schedule

    Season Schedule

    Closing Thursday, April 02, 2015
    Thursday, April 09, 2015 $50,000 Guaranteed
    Premiere Stakes
    Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up
    Six & One-Half Furlongs

    Closing Thursday, April 02, 2015
    Saturday, April 11, 2015 $50,000 Guaranteed
    Wayne Hanks Memorial Stakes
    Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up
    Six & One-Half Furlongs

    Closing Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Friday, April 24, 2015 $200,000 Guaranteed
    Texas Mile - Grade 3
    Three Year Olds & Up
    One Mile

    Closing
    Saturday, May 09, 2015 $75,000 Guaranteed
    Texas Stallion Stakes - Got Koko Division
    Fillies, Three Year Olds
    One Mile

    Closing
    Saturday, May 09, 2015 $75,000 Guaranteed
    Texas Stallion Stakes - Stymie Division
    Colts & Geldings, Three Year Olds
    One Mile

    Closing Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Monday, May 25, 2015 $200,000 Guaranteed
    Lone Star Park Handicap - Grade 3
    Three Year Olds & Up
    One Mile & One-Sixteeth

    Closing Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 $50,000 Guaranteed
    Lane's End Stallion Scholarship Stakes
    Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up
    Seven & One-Half Furlongs (Turf)

    Closing Friday, May 01, 2015
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 $100,000 Estimated
    TTA Sales Futurity - Filly Division
    Fillies, Two Year Olds
    Five Furlongs

    Closing Friday, May 01, 2015
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 $100,000 Estimated
    TTA Sales Futurity - Colt/Gelding Division
    Colts & Geldings, Two Year Olds
    Five Furlongs

    Closing Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 $50,000 Guaranteed
    Assault Stakes
    Texas-Bred, Three Year Olds & Up
    One Mile

    Closing Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 $50,000 Guaranteed
    Valor Farm Stakes
    Texas-Bred, Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds & Up
    Six Furlongs