

Steve Sexton Mile \$400,000 Guaranteed (Grade III)

(PLUS UP TO \$15,000 FROM ATBOIA)

FOR THREE YEARS OLD AND UPWARD NO LASIX PERMITTED. No nomination fee. \$2,000 to pass the entry box and an additional \$2,000 to start. Supplemental nominations may be made at time of entry for \$6,000 and shall include all fees. After payment of 1.5% of the total purse to all owners finishing sixth through last, 60% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the winning owner, 20% to second, 11% to third, 6% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. If less than five horses start, the remaining purse will be distributed to the winning owner. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Weights: Three Year Old, 121 lbs. Older, 124 lbs. Non-winners of \$90,000 at a mile or over in 2024 allowed 2 lbs.; Non-winners of \$60,000 since November 27, 2023 allowed 4 lbs.; Non-winners of \$30,000 in 2023-2024 allowed 6 lbs. Maiden and claiming races not considered in weight allowances. Total earnings in 2023-2024, as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company, will be used in determining the order of preference. The field will be limited to twelve starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE

TO BE RUN MONDAY, MAY 27, 2024

ARROWTHEGREAT	dk b/.g.4	Double L Racing, Radley Equine, Inc., Cavalli, John, Crews, Jim, Gold, Rick, Lerch, Alla	an Harri £),a MaBaankkeş r, Brian H	
AZTEC FIRE	dk b/.c.3	Keene Thoroughbreds LLC	onnie E. Cravens III	
BEAUMONT RED	b.c.4	Respect the Valleys LLC	. Keith Desormeaux	
BIG BERNIE	b.h.5	Martiniano Martinez	Hector Echeverria	
CONFIDENCE GAME	dk b/.c.4	Don't Tell My Wife Stables 2022, LLC	. Keith Desormeaux	
DENINGTON	gr/ro.c.4	Fern Circle Stables and Magdalena Racing (Sherri McPeek)	Kenneth G. McPeek	
DON'TCROSSTHEDEVIL	b.g.5	Kevin Knuckley & Pat Heinsen	Jaylan R. Clary	
EMPERADOR	dk b/.g.7	R. Townsend Sparks	Scott E. Young	
EVERSO MISCHIEVOUS	b.c.4	Qatar Racing	Brad H. Cox	
EYE WITNESS	b.c.4	Westerberg, Magnier, Mrs. John, Poulin, Jonathan, Smith, Derrick and Tabor, Michael I	3. Caio Caramori	
FIRST MISSION	dk b/.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox	
FROST FREE	gr/ro.c.3	Keene Thoroughbreds LLC	Brett Creighton	
FROSTED GRACE	b.h.8	Flying P Stable	Michael J. Maker	
GREAT ESCAPE	dk b/.g.5	Robertino Diodoro	Robertino Diodoro	
GUNFLASH	b.c.4	Jerry Namy	Karl Broberg	
HARLOCAP	dk b/.c.4	Harlo Stables Corp & Villa Rosa Farm Inc	teven M. Asmussen	
HEROIC MOVE	b.c.4	Bennewith, Arnold, Wiest, Rick, Wiest, Clayton, Wiest, Lana, Howg, Randy, R6 Stables	, lRoope r,t iGarl yi add rōrembla	
HIGHLAND FALLS	ch.c.4	Godolphin, LLC	Brad H. Cox	
HIT SHOW	gr/ro.c.4	Gary L. & Mary E. West	Brad H. Cox	
JOSH'S DREAM	gr/ro.g.5	Ken Pullen	Alan Love, Sr.	
KOMOREBINO OMOIDE (JPN)	ch.c.4	Perry Martin	Robertino Diodoro	
KUPUNA	dk b/.g.5	Wayne Sanders & Larry Hirsch	W. Bret Calhoun	
LURE HIM IN	b.g.7	Double B Racing Stables	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.	
MAZUMA	ch.g.5	Family Stone Racing	Scott E. Young	
MINE THAT STAR	b.h.7	Judge Lanier Racing LLC	H. Ray Ashford Jr	
MINNESOTA READY	dk b/.g.5	Richard C. Colton, Jr.	Thomas M. Amoss	
MONEY SUPPLY	b.h.5	Jordan V. Wycoff	Joe Sharp	
MR. WIRELESS	b.g.6	Lapczenski, Jon and JIL Stable	W. Bret Calhoun	
NUMBER ONE DUDE	dk b/.g.6	Terry Westemeir	Scott E. Young	
OLE CRAZY BONE	dk b/.g.4	Allied Racing Stable LLC	W. Bret Calhoun	
PRESIDENTIAL	b.h.5	Courtlandt Farm S	teven M. Asmussen	
PROMISE KEEPER	ch.g.6	Randy Howg	Robertino Diodoro	
RUNNIN' RAY	b.g.8	Wayne Sanders & Highlander Training Center	Joe Sharp	
SALUTE THE STARS	b.c.4	Gary L. & Mary E. West	Brad H. Cox	
SARA'S SHAMAN	b.c.4	Gentry Farms	Robert A. Young	
SEIZE THE NIGHT	ch.g.5	Willis Horton Racing LLC	Eddie Milligan, Jr.	
SHACKS WAY	b.g.7	Chris Tillman & Sherry Tillman	Michael Hewitt	
SILVER PROSPECTOR	gr/ro.h.7		teven M. Asmussen	
TOUCHUPONASTAR	b.g.5	Set-Hut LLC	Jeff Delhomme	
TWO RIVERS OVER	b.g.4	Cady, Todd and Leatherman, Ty	Doug F. O'Neill	
U. S. ARMY	dk b/.g.4	George A. Sharp	Caio Caramori	
ZOZOS	dk b/.h.5	Barry & Joni Butzow	Brad H. Cox	

CLOSED SATURDAY, MAY 11, 2024 WITH 42 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY