

## B.F. Phillips, Jr. Stakes - RG3 Accredited Texas Breds \$50,000 Added

FOR ACCREDITED TEXAS-BRED THREE YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD No nomination fee. \$500 to pass the entry box and an additional \$500 to start. Supplemental Nomination of \$2,000 is due at the time of entry and includes all fees. The \$50,000 added and all fees to be divided 55% to the owner of the winner, 17% to second, \$10% to third, \$5% to fourth, \$3% to fifth and 2% for placing sixth through tenth. If less than ten horses start, the purse monies not distributed will revert to the winning owner. Weights: Three Year Olds, 125 lbs., Older 128 lbs. Total earnings in 2023-2024 as determined by the information provided by Equibase Company will be used in determining preference of horses. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. The field will be limited to ten starters. Horses not drawing a starting position in the gate will receive a refund of the entry fee. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

**400 YARDS** 

## TO BE RUN FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2024

DM MOONPIE	gr.g.5	Donna Mushinski	Kie Mushinski
DOLLAR BILL	sor.g.3	Genesis Victoria Tovar	Juan Diaz, Jr.
DRINKS AFTER WORK	sor.g.6	Jerry Lee Davis	Kie Mushinski
EYEM NOT POLITICAL	gr.g.5	Anesha Ramirez	Marc Anthony Ramirez
FIRE COWBOY	sor.g.3	Emmanuel Villarreal	Juan Diaz, Jr.
HES A JET ONE	sor.g.4	Pete A. Scarmardo	John A. Stinebaugh
HESA GAMER	b.g.3	Hector J. Menchaca	Leonel Hernandez
JB SHINER BOK	gr.g.5	John Boegner	John Boegner
JESS THE LEADER	b.g.5	Pete A. Scarmardo	John A. Stinebaugh
LETHAL FAST CASH	b.g.5	Carlos Cruz Lopez	Carlos Cruz Lopez
LIBERATER	gr.g.3	Jesus A. Molina	Janessa Lee Muniz
ONTHROCKS	blk.g.5	Sarah Huskey	Arnold Lewis
PINK KISS	gr.f.4	Heavy Hitters Racing Stables	Juan Diaz, Jr.
POLITIKO	gr.c.3	AA Farms, LLC, Haddad, Jorge, Mestre, Jorge Haddad, Terrazas, Alex and Ruse RanchÇabl6s Cruz Lopez	
PYC ROYAL TIME	b.c.3	Loretta Clarise Gonzalez	Janessa Lee Muniz
TRIXIEE	sor.f.3	Leticia Molina	Janessa Lee Muniz

\*PENDING LATE MAIL

MICHAEL SHAMBURG RACING SECRETARY